Make a Career Commitment

By making a contribution to the TLTAPAC every year that you are employed in the industry, you are showing others your commitment to a healthy title industry. You are demonstrating your dedication to the Texas title industry and helping keep our voice strong. Make a Career Commitment now by completing this form.
  • You will be recognized prominently on the TLTAPAC website.
  • You will receive a special ribbon at TLTA events.
  • TLTA will send you a contribution reminder each year of your Career Commitment.
  • You may contact the TLTA office if you need to change your annual contribution amount.

I Give Because..

"I am proud and honored to have donated to the TLTAPAC and to have also made a Career Commitment. Making this commitment is my way of providing continuous support to the TLTAPAC on behalf of the industry that has furthered my career.

The title industry is constantly being challenged as to its worth and the TLTAPAC works tirelessly with legislators to inform them and educate them about its value. TLTAPAC allows the voices of all Texas title professionals to be heard by our elected officials.

My active involvement in TLTA encourages my participation in the TLTAPAC. Supporting the TLTAPAC is a professional and financial investment."

- Joey Prohaska, CTIP, Professional Escrow and Title Services, Inc.
Join these dedicated title professionals who have agreed to make an annual contribution to the TLTAPAC for the rest of their title industry career:

Career Commitment Members

Full Name
Brandi Abercrombie, CESP, CTIP
Ginny Abiassi
Becky D. Altemus, CTIP
Brenda Andel, CESP
Jordan M. Anderson
Rodney Anderson
Beatriz Arredondo
Erik Arredondo, CAEP
Sonja Baldridge
Bonnie Barrera, CESP
Richard Black
Steve Black
Frankie Blake
Patti K. Bonner, CTIP
Emma Jo Brent, CESP, CTIP, NTP
Don Brown
Lisa Busch
Graciela Eva Cadena, CESP
Alladin Charania
Cory Cheatham
Marian Cones
Jeff Copeland
Rebecca J. Cotton-Osmon
Lori Cox
Karen Daugherty
Lynne Daves
John C. DeLoach, CTIP
Francene DePrez, CRP/SGMS-T
Adrienne DuBos
Randy Elkins
Deanna England
Gary S. Farmer
Celia C. Flowers
Laurie Ford
Daniel Foster, Sr.
Mary R Franco
Teresa Frost, CTIP
Patricia Galindo, CTIP
George G. Galloway, III
Jeremiah Lee Garza, CESP, CTIP
Amy Deanne Gibson
Joe Grealish
Mark C. Greek
Janet Hall
Toni Vance Halseth
Kim Hargett
Alex Harris
Lynda Harrop
Claire Hartman
Dan Hassen
Monica Y. Haurin
John A. Hay, III
David M. Hays
Gay M. Heavilin, CESP, CTIP
Kim Hesley
Cindy Hinson
Lance Holland
Margaret Hollingsworth
Denise Smith Holmes, CTIP
DJ Horn
Becky Houssiere, CESP, CTIP
Mary Ann Howard
Wade Hutto
Guy Robert Jackson
Glenda Jacobs
Chuck Jenkins
Julie Jensen
James A. Johnson
Sandra Kachmar, CAEP, CTIP
Mike Kevlin
Julie M. Kidwill
Zana Bailey King, CTIP
Leigh Kirby, CESP
Hillary Knauss
Michael A. Knudsen
John Kulasa
Joe Kyle, Jr.
Natalie Landry, CTIP
Michael D. Lang
Bruce D. Liesman, CAEP, CTIP
Roland Love
Michael Lucksinger
Derek Lynch
Molly Mallet, CESP
John C. Martin, CAEP, CTIP
Bert V. Massey, II
Karen McCarroll
Kyla McClellen
Kerry McKay
Jay McKie
Steve Mercer
Kary Mersmann, CESP
Tina Merz
Leslie Midgley
Judy Ann Mills, CESP
Janet S. Minke, CTIP
Michael Minnis
Larry Molinare
Dawn Enoch Moore
Amy Morgan
Phyllis Mulder, CTIP
Helen Mullarkey
Diane Murphy
James Nicely
Linda Oropesa
Idaly Pacheco
Sandra M. Paige
Nancy C. Patterson
Randy Pearson, CTIP
Sylvia Perez Rayos
Lisa Perry
Andi C. Phillips
J. Christopher Phillips
Brian Pitman
Randy D. Pittman
Rose Mary Powell, CESP
Joey Prohaska, CTIP
Steve Ramsey
Donna L. Redden
Tim Redding
Ray Reece
Martha Reed
Sharon Reed
Johnny Reitinger
Michael P. Reitinger
Brad Reitinger
Ryan Riyad
Mark Rizzo
Don Robins
Paul R. Rodriguez
Patrick M. Rose
Leslie Salinas
Joye Samudio
Stephanie Ramirez Sanchez
Candie Sandlin, CTIP
Gordon E. Sauer
Michael C. Savas, CTIP
Robert A. Schlanger
Fred Schraub, CTIP
Tammy Schroder
Tammi Sewell
James P. Sibley
Damian Smith
Virginia Smithers
Christine Solis
Curt Sprabeary
David B. Stanfield, Jr.
Neal R. Stephenson
Laurel B. Stuckey
Debra Sutton
David Tandy
Michelle Taylor
Dawn Thompson
Eduardo Torres
Brett Alan Turner
Kristina Vargas, CTIP
Randy L. Watkins
Becky Watzl
Ross Weaver
Camille White, CESP
Zachary White
Karen Whitlock
Ken Whitlow
Tim Wieland
Erwin Wilbanks, CAEP
Steven M. Williams, CTIP
David Wolff
Gretchen Wright, CESP, CTIP